Administrative Cabinet

The administrative cabinet serves an advisory role to the president. The structure of the cabinet assures knowledge of all functions of the College and interaction with all institutional constituencies, ensuring both a knowledgeable and an integrated perspective in key College decision making.

Administrative Cabinet Members

 Dr. Wee

Liang Chee Wee, Ph.D.

Doug Binsfeld Headshot

Doug Binsfeld
Associate Vice President of Learning and Student Success

 Janet Bullerman headshot

Janet Bullerman
Assistant to the President and Board Secretary

David Dahms

David Dahms
Vice President of Finance and Administration

Wendy Knight Headshot

Wendy Knight
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness

‌ ‌Connie Kuennen

Connie Kuennen
Executive Director of Human Resources

 Wendy Mihm-Herold Headshot

Wendy Mihm-Herold, Ph.D.
Vice President of Business and Community Solutions

 Kathleen Nacos Burds Headshot

Kathleen Nacos-Burds, Ph.D.
Vice President of Learning and Student Success

 Rhonda Seibert headshot

Rhonda Seibert
Associate Vice President, Operations

 Troy Vande Lune

Troy Vande Lune
College Senate Chairperson


‌Julie Wurtzel
Executive Director of Advancement