Northeast Iowa Community College Logo

Contact Us

Calmar Campus

1625 Hwy. 150
P.O. Box 400
Calmar, Iowa 52132-0400

563.562.3263 or 800.728.2256
Fax l 563.562.3719

Monday - Friday: 7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Peosta Campus

8342 NICC Drive
Peosta, Iowa 52068-9703

563.556.5110 or 800.728.7367
Fax l 563.556.5058

Monday - Thursday: 6 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday: 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Cresco Center

1020 2nd Avenue S.E.
Highway 9
Cresco, Iowa 52136-1710

563.547.3355
Fax l 563.547.3402

Coordinator: Erin Powers Daley
cresco@nicc.edu
Monday - Thursday: 7 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday: 7 am - 4 p.m.

Dubuque Center

700 Main Street
Dubuque, Iowa 52001-6820

563.557.8271 or 888.642.2338
Fax l 563.557.8353

Coordinator: Sue Stork
dubuque@nicc.edu
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
2nd and 4th Saturdays: 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Manchester Regional Education Partnership

1200 1/2 Main Street
Manchester, IA 52057

563.822.1016
Fax l 563.822.1032

Coordinator: Debra Kintzle
kintzled@nicc.edu
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

National Education Center for Agricultural Safety

8342 NICC Drive
Peosta, Iowa 52068-9703

563.557.0354
Fax l 563.557.0353

Manager: Dan Neenan
neenand@nicc.edu

Regional Academy of Math and Science (RAMS) Oelwein Center

1400 Technology Drive
Oelwein, Iowa 50662-2501

319.283.3010
Fax l 319.283.3010

Coordinator: Terri Rubner
rubnert@nicc.edu
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Town Clock Business Center

680 Main Street
Dubuque, Iowa 52001

563.557.8271 or 888.642.2338
Fax l 563.557.0319

Executive Director: Wendy Knight
knightw@nicc.edu
Monday- Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Waukon Center

1220 3rd Ave. NW, Suite 102
Waukon, IA 52172

563.568.3060

Coordinator: Hollee McCormick
mccormickh@nicc.edu
Monday & Thursday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday & Wednesday: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Note: Business hours subject to change.