Contact Us

Please note that this page lists business hours only. Classes and individual departments may be open beyond normal business hours. Contact the specific department for more information.

Calmar Campus

1625 Hwy. 150
P.O. Box 400
Calmar, Iowa 52132-0400

563.562.3263 or 800.728.2256
Fax: 563.562.3719

Monday - Friday: 7 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Peosta Campus

8342 NICC Drive
Peosta, Iowa 52068-9703

563.556.5110 or 800.728.7367
Fax: 563.556.5058

Monday - Thursday: 6:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday: 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Cresco Center

1020 2nd Avenue S.E.
Cresco, Iowa 52136-1710

563.547.3355
Fax: 563.547.3402

Center Director: Erin Powers Daley
powersdaleye@nicc.edu
Monday - Thursday: 7 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Dubuque Center

700 Main Street
Dubuque, Iowa 52001-6820

563.557.8271 or 888.642.2338
Fax: 563.557.8353

Center Director: Sue Stork
storks@nicc.edu
Monday - Thursday: 7 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
2nd and 4th Saturdays: 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Manchester Regional Education Partnership

1200 1/2 Main Street
Manchester, Iowa 52057

563.822.1016
Fax: 563.822.1032

Center Director: Debra Kintzle
kintzled@nicc.edu
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

National Education Center for Agricultural Safety

8342 NICC Drive
Peosta, Iowa 52068-9703

563.557.0354
Fax: 563.557.0353

NECAS Administrative Assistant: Gloria Reiter
reiterg@nicc.edu

New Hampton Service Location

Located inside New Hampton High School
701 West Main Street
New Hampton, Iowa 50659

641.394.2144

New Hampton Career Specialist: Diane Diiro
diirod@nicc.edu

Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS) Oelwein Center

1400 Technology Drive
Oelwein, Iowa 50662-2501

319.283.3010
Fax: 319.283.3010

Center Director: Terri Rubner
rubnert@nicc.edu
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Town Clock Business Center

680 Main Street, Ste. 100
Dubuque, Iowa 52001

563.557.8271 or 888.642.2338
Fax:563.557.0319

Operations Coordinator: Shane Holdridge
holdridges@nicc.edu
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Waukon Center

1220 3rd Ave. NW, Suite 102
Waukon, Iowa 52172

563.568.3060

Center Director: Erica Nosbisch
nosbische@nicc.edu
Monday & Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday & Wednesday: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Wilder Business Center

Calmar Campus
1625 Hwy. 150
P.O. Box 400
Calmar, Iowa 52132-0400

800.728.2256, ext. 225

Operations Director: Kristi Flack
flackkr@nicc.edu
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Note: Business hours subject to change.