Advising Staff

Calmar Advisors

Sherry Massman

Sherry Massman
Enrollment Advisor

  • Email: massmans@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 1304
Katie Phillips

Katie Phillips
Enrollment Advisor

  • Email: phillipsk@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 1262
Kelli Smutzler

Kelli Smutzler
Enrollment Advisor

  • Email: smutzlerk@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 1214

Peosta Advisors

Lynn Besler

Lynn Besler
Enrollment Advisor

  • Email: beslerl@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 2214
Sheila Becker

Sheila Becker
Director of Registration and Retention

  • Email: beckers@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 2295
Chris Entringer

Christopher Entringer
Enrollment Advisor and Career Services Coordinator

  • Email: entringerc@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 2297
Karen Jubeck

Karen Jubeck
Enrollment Advisor

  • Email: jubeckk@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 2390
Amanda McDermott

Amanda McDermott
Enrollment Advisor

  • Email: mcdermotta@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 2315
Jodi Troutman

Jodi Troutman
Enrollment Advisor

  • Email: troutmanj@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 2282
Jennifer Wood

Jennifer Wood
Enrollment Advisor

  • Email: woodje@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 2318