Advising Staff

Calmar Advisors

Sherry Massman

Sherry Massman
Enrollment Specialist

  • Email: massmans@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 304
Katie Phillips

Katie Phillips
Advisor: Nursing and Allied Health

  • Email: phillipsk@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 262
Kelli Smutzler

Kelli Smutzler
Advisor: Career & Technical, Business, Large Animal Vet Tech and Vet Assistant

  • Email: smutzlerk@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 214

Peosta Advisors

Lynn Besler

Lynn Besler
Advisor: Nursing, Allied Health and Career & Technical

  • Email: beslerl@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 214
Sheila Becker

Sheila Becker
Director of Enrollment and Retention

  • Email: beckers@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 295
Chris Entringer

Christopher Entringer
Career Services Manager and Advisor

  • Email: entringerc@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 297
Karen Jubeck

Karen Jubeck
Advisor: Business, Computer Science, Early Childhood, Graphic Design, and HIT

  • Email: jubeckk@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 390
Amanda McDermott

Amanda McDermott
Enrollment Advisor

  • Email: mcdermotta@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 315

Jodi Troutman
Enrollment Advisor

  • Email: troutmanj@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 282

Jennifer Wood
Enrollment Advisor

  • Email: woodje@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 318

Dubuque Advisors

Jordan O'Connell

Jordan O'Connell
Success Model Coordinator

  • Email: oconnellj@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 888.642.2338, ext. 137