Northeast Iowa Community College Logo

Academic Advising Staff

Sheila Becker

Title: Director of Advising, Registration and Persistence
Location: Peosta Campus
Email: beckers@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 295


Lynn Besler

Title: Academic Advisor (Nursing/Allied Health/Career & Technical/Arts & Sciences)
Location: Peosta
Email: beslerl@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 214


Thomas Byrnes

Title: Academic Advisor (Arts and Sciences)
Location: Peosta
Email: byrnesth@nicc.edu
Phone: 563.556.5110, ext. 216


Marilyn Campbell

Title: Academic Advisor (Career and Technical/Business/Computer Science)
Location: Calmar
Email: hupfeldm@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 427


Kathryn Davis

Title: Counselor
Location: Peosta
Email: davisk@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 215


Christopher Entringer

Title: Career Services Manager and Academic Advisor (Business & Computer Science/Arts & Sciences)
Location: Peosta
Email: entringerc@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 297


Karen Jubeck

Title: Academic Advisor (Business & Computer Science/Health & Human Services/Arts & Sciences )
Location: Peosta
Email: jubeckk@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 390


Kathryn Lechtenberg

Title: Academic Advisor (Arts and Sciences)
Location: Calmar
Email: lechtenbergk@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 317


Winnie Meyer

Title: Academic Advisor (Arts & Sciences/Nursing & Allied Health)
Location: Peosta
Email: meyerw@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 282


Katie Phillips

Title: Academic Advisor (Nursing/Allied Health/Human Services)
Location: Calmar
Email: phillipsk@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 262