Academic Advising Staff

Calmar Academic Advisors

Kathryn Lechtenberg

Title: Academic Advisor: Arts and Sciences
Location: Calmar
Email: lechtenbergk@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 317


Katie Phillips

Title: Academic Advisor: Nursing, Allied Health and Human Services
Location: Calmar
Email: phillipsk@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 262


Peosta Academic Advisors

Sheila Becker

Title: Director of Advising, Registration and Persistence
Location: Peosta Campus
Email: beckers@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 295


Lynn Besler

Title: Academic Advisor: Nursing, Allied Health, Career & Technical
Location: Peosta
Email: beslerl@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 214


Christopher Entringer

Title: Career Services Manager and Academic Advisor: Business and Computer Science
Location: Peosta
Email: entringerc@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 297


Karen Jubeck

Title: Academic Advisor: Business, Computer Science and Human Services
Location: Peosta
Email: jubeckk@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 390


Winnie Meyer

Title: Academic Advisor: Nursing, Allied Health and Career & Technical
Location: Peosta
Email: meyerw@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 282


Kaitlin Tysver

Title: Academic Advisor: Arts and Sciences
Location: Peosta
Email: tysverk@nicc.edu
Phone: 563.556.5110, ext. 216