Alumni and Friends

The Advancement Office at Northeast Iowa Community College develops relationships between the College and its alumni, donors, students, friends and community members. Become involved by participating in alumni opportunities and Foundation events, learn more about the Foundation Office and its board of directors, and support the College by making a gift that will positively impact students' lives.

Alumni

Learn about upcoming events, update your information and explore resources for alumni.

Alumni

Foundation

View information about the Northeast Iowa Community College Foundation, its mission and the ways you can support students.

Foundation

Make a Gift

Invest in the future of northeast Iowa by making a gift that directly impacts students at Northeast Iowa Community College.

Give Today


Upcoming Events for Alumni and Friends

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019

Advancement Staff

Wendy Knight

Wendy Knight
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness & Advancement

  • Email: knightw@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 379
Katie Wiedemann

Katie Wiedemann
Director of External Relations

  • Email: wiedemannk@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 182
Sara Franzen

Sara Franzen
Development Officer

  • Email: franzens@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 218
Kelli Holthaus

Kelli Holthaus
Advancement Office Manager

  • Email: holthausk@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 474
Darla Till

Darla Till
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Advancement

  • Email: tilld@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 203
Martha Keune

Martha Keune
Advancement Coordinator

  • Email: keunem@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 303