Hall of Fame Inductees

 ‌‌Garth Griffin

2015 Inductee - Calmar Campus

Garth W. Griffin
Agri-Business Technology, 1974

Scott Melcher

2015 Inductee - Calmar Campus‌

Scott Melcher
Farm Management Technology, 1976

 ‌‌Dennis Wenthe

2015 Inductee - Calmar Campus‌

Dennis J. (Jack) Wenthe
Bookkeeping/Accounting, 1968

Jayne Schuster

2015 Inductee - Peosta Campus

Jayne A. Schuster, RNC, IBCLC, RLC
Nursing, 1982

Barbara Callahan

2015 Outstanding Retiree Award  ‌

Barbara A. Meloy Callahan, R.N.
Pediatric Nursing Instructor, 1989-2000

Dan Neuzil

2015 Outstanding Retiree Award

Dan W. Neuzil
Maintenance, 1972-1992

 ‌ ‌‌Don Roby

2015 District Outstanding Retiree Award

Donald L. Roby
President, 1990-1998

View past Hall of Fame Inductees (2007-2014).