Library Staff

Calmar

Karen Davidson

Title: Learning Resources Coordinator
Location: Calmar
Email: davidsonk@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 257


Heather Busta

Title: Library Assistant (Acquisitions, Interlibrary Loan)
Location: Calmar
Email: bustah@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 259


Germaine Kuhn

Title: Library Assistant (Cataloger, Interlibrary loan)
Location: Calmar
Email: kuhng@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 253


Marvin Ehm

Title: Library Assistant
Location: Calmar
Email: ehmm@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 395


Geri Elsbernd

Title: Library Assistant (Periodicals)
Location: Calmar
Email: elsberndg492@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 395


Joanna Horstman

Title: Library Assistant (Mediasite, Acquisitions)
Location: Calmar
Email: horstmanjo@nicc.edu
Phone: 563.562.3263, ext. 252


Peosta

Deborah Seiffert

Title: Learning Resources Coordinator
Location: Peosta
Email: seiffertd@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 269


Julie Connolly

Title: Library Assistant (Cataloger, Interlibrary Loan)
Location: Peosta
Email: connollyj477@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 225


Andrew Etheredge

Title: Library Assistant (AV/Equipment)
Location: Peosta
Email: etheredgea@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 403
Office: Library

Phyllis Mausser

Title: Library Assistant (Acquisitions)
Location: Peosta
Email: mausserp@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 402


Hyelim Song

Title: Library Specialist
Location: Dubuque County Library / Peosta Branch
Email: songh@nicc.edu
Phone: 563.556.5110, ext. 224


Contact Us

Calmar Campus Library
Student Center
Lib-Cal@nicc.edu
800.728.2256, ext. 395
Hours: M-Th, 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday, 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Peosta Campus Library
Main Building 200
Lib-Peosta@nicc.edu
800.728.7367, ext. 224
Hours: M-Th, 7 a.m. – 8 p.m 
Friday, 7 a.m. -  5 p.m.
Sat., 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Hours Subject to Change