Library Staff

Calmar

Karen Davidson

Title: Learning Resources Coordinator
Location: Calmar
Email: davidsonk@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 257


Heather Busta

Title: Library Assistant (Acquisitions, Interlibrary Loan)
Location: Calmar
Email: bustah@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 259


Germaine Kuhn

Title: Library Assistant (Cataloger, Interlibrary loan)
Location: Calmar
Email: kuhng@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 253


Marvin Ehm

Title: Library Assistant
Location: Calmar
Email: ehmm@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 395


Geri Elsbernd

Title: Library Assistant (Periodicals)
Location: Calmar
Email: elsberndg492@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 395


Joanna Horstman

Title: Library Assistant (Mediasite, Acquisitions)
Location: Calmar
Email: horstmanjo@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 252


Peosta

Katie Beitzel

Title: Library Specialist
Location: Peosta
Email: beitzelka@nicc.edu
Phone: 563.556.5110, ext. 224


Julie Connolly

Title: Library Assistant (Cataloger, Interlibrary Loan)
Location: Peosta
Email: connollj@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 225


Jodi Kurimski

Title: Library Assistant
Location: Peosta Campus
Email: kurimskij@nicc.edu
Phone: 563.556.5110


Phyllis Mausser

Title: Library Assistant (Acquisitions)
Location: Peosta
Email: mausserp@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 402


Contact Us

Calmar Campus Library
Student Center
lib-cal@nicc.edu
800.728.2256, ext. 395
Hours: M-Th, 7 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Peosta Campus Library
Main Building 200
libpeo-l@nicc.edu
800.728.7367, ext. 224
Hours: M-Th, 7 a.m. – 7 p.m 
Friday, 7 a.m. -  5 p.m.
Sat., 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Hours Subject to Change