Northeast Iowa Community College Logo
Apply for Admission to the College Button

Contact Us

Calmar Campus Library
Student Center
Lib-Cal@nicc.edu
800.728.2256, ext. 395
Summer Hours:
M-F, 7 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Peosta Campus Library
Main Building 200
Lib-Peosta@nicc.edu
800.728.7367, ext. 224
Hours: M-Th, 7 a.m. – 7 p.m 
Friday, 7 a.m. -  5 p.m.
Sat., 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Hours Subject to Change

Library Staff

Calmar

Karen Davidson

Title: Learning Resources Coordinator
Location: Calmar
Email: davidsonk@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 257


Heather Busta

Title: Library Assistant (Acquisitions)
Location: Calmar
Email: bustah@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 259


Germaine Kuhn

Title: Library Assistant (Cataloger, Interlibrary loan)
Location: Calmar
Email: kuhng@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 253


Peosta

Deborah Seiffert

Title: Learning Resources Coordinator
Location: Peosta
Email: seiffertd@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 269


Julie Connolly

Title: Library Assistant (Cataloger, Interlibrary Loan)
Location: Peosta
Email: connollyj477@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 225


Danielle Lensen

Title: Library Specialist (Dubuque County Library / Peosta Branch)
Location: Peosta
Email: lensend@nicc.edu
Phone: 563.556.5110, ext. 224


Phyllis Mausser

Title: Library Assistant (Acquisitions)
Location: Peosta
Email: mausserp@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 402


Andrew Etheredge

Title: Library Assistant (AV/Equipment)
Location: Peosta
Email: etheredgea@nicc.edu
Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 403
Office: Library