Library Staff

Calmar

Karen Davidson
Learning Resources Coordinator

  • Email: davidsonk@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 257

Heather Busta
Library Technician

  • Email: bustah@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 259

Germaine Kuhn
Library Technician

  • Email: kuhng@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 253

Marvin Ehm
Library Assistant

  • Email: ehmm@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 395

Geri Elsbernd
Library Assistant (Periodicals)

  • Email: elsberndg492@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 395

Peosta

Victor Lieberman
Learning Resource Coordinator

  • Email: liebermanv@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 269

Jocelyn Wiese
Library Assistant

  • Email: wiesejo@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367

Erica Knapp
Library Specialist

  • Email: knappe@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 225

Michael Federspiel
Library Specialist

  • Email: federspielm49884@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 224

Julie Woodyard
Library Assistant

  • Email: woodyardj@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 402