Library Staff

Calmar

Karen Davidson
Learning Resources Coordinator

  • Email: davidsonk@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 1257

Heather Busta
Library Technician

  • Email: bustah@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 1259
Germaine Kuhn

Germaine Kuhn
Library Technician

  • Email: kuhng@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 1253

Marvin Ehm
Library Assistant

  • Email: ehmm@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 1395

Geri Elsbernd
Library Assistant (Periodicals)

  • Email: elsberndg492@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338

Peosta

Victor Lieberman
Learning Resource Coordinator

  • Email: liebermanv@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 2269

Jocelyn Wiese
Library Assistant

  • Email: wiesejo@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 2403

Erica Knapp
Library Specialist

  • Email: knappe@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 2225

Michael Federspiel
Library Specialist

  • Email: federspielm49884@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338

Julie Woodyard
Library Assistant

  • Email: woodyardj@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 844.642.2338, ext. 2402