Events

A graduation cap.

No Classes

  • Date: Mon, Oct 18
A graduation cap.

Continuing Student Registration Begins

  • Date: Tue, Oct 19

Continuing student registration for the Spring 2022 and Summer 2022 semesters begins.

A graduation cap.

New Student Registration Begins

  • Date: Tue, Oct 26

New student registration for the Spring 2022 and Summer 2022 semesters begins.

A graduation cap.

Fall 2021 Graduation Applications Due

  • Date: Fri, Oct 29

Graduation applications for students planning to graduate at the end of the Fall 2021 semester are due. View more ...

A graduation cap.

Fall 2021 Semester Withdrawal Date

  • Date: Tue, Nov 16

Semester withdrawal date is for classes scheduled for the full semester. Classes shorter in length or having a different ...

A graduation cap.

No Classes

  • Date: Wed, Nov 24
A graduation cap.

Holiday - Campuses Closed

  • Date: Thu, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 26

Campuses will be closed Thursday, November 25 through Friday, November 26 for holiday break.

A graduation cap.

Winterim 2021 Tuition Due

  • Date: Mon, Dec 13
A graduation cap.

Fall 2021 Final Exams

  • Date: Wed, Dec 15 - Fri, Dec 17

Fall 2021 final exams will be held Wednesday, December 15 through Friday, December 17.

A graduation cap.

Fall 2021 Semester Ends

  • Date: Fri, Dec 17
A graduation cap.

Winterim 2021 Semester Begins

  • Date: Mon, Dec 20

Winterim classes are online, only five-weeks and you can choose from macroeconomics, environmental science, world civilization, and more. Technical ...