Events

A graduation cap.

No Classes

  • Date: Mon, Oct 17
A graduation cap.

Continuing Student Registration Begins

  • Date: Tue, Oct 18

Continuing student registration for the spring and summer semesters begins.

A graduation cap.

New Student Registration Begins

  • Date: Tue, Oct 25

New student registration for the spring and summer semesters begins.

A graduation cap.

Fall 2022 Graduation Applications Due

  • Date: Fri, Oct 28

Graduation applications for students planning to graduate at the end of the Fall 2022 semester are due. View more ...

A graduation cap.

Fall 2022 Semester Withdrawal Date

  • Date: Tue, Nov 15

Semester withdrawal date is for classes scheduled for the full semester. Classes shorter in length or having a different ...

A graduation cap.

No Classes

  • Date: Wed, Nov 23
A graduation cap.

Holiday - Campuses Closed

  • Date: Thu, Nov 24 - Fri, Nov 25

Campuses will be closed Thursday, November 24 through Friday, November 25 for holiday break.

A graduation cap.

Fall 2022 Final Exams

  • Date: Wed, Dec 14 - Fri, Dec 16

Fall 2022 final exams will be held Wednesday, December 14 through Friday, December 16.

A graduation cap.

Fall 2022 Semester Ends

  • Date: Fri, Dec 16
A graduation cap.

Holiday - Campuses Closed

  • Date: Fri, Dec 23 - Mon, Jan 2

Campuses will be closed Friday, December 23 through Monday, January 2 for holiday break.

A graduation cap.

Spring 2023 Tuition Due

  • Date: Mon, Jan 2