Events

A graduation cap.

Fall 2019 Financial Aid Refunds Begin

  • Date: Wed, Sep 25

Based on individual student criteria. Contact Financial Aid for specific dates.

A graduation cap.

No Classes

  • Date: Mon, Oct 21
A graduation cap.

Continuing Student Registration Begins

  • Date: Tue, Oct 22

Continuing student registration for the Spring 2020 and Summer 2020 semesters begins.

A graduation cap.

Fall 2019 Graduation Applications Due

  • Date: Fri, Oct 25

Graduation applications for students planning to graduate at the end of the Fall 2019 semester are due. View more ...

A graduation cap.

New and Returning Student Registration Begins

  • Date: Tue, Oct 29

New and returning student registration for the Spring 2020 and Summer 2020 semesters begins.

A graduation cap.

Fall 2019 Semester Withdrawal Date

  • Date: Fri, Nov 15

Semester withdrawal date is for classes scheduled for the full semester. Classes shorter in length or having a different ...

A graduation cap.

No Classes

  • Date: Wed, Nov 27
A graduation cap.

Holiday - Campuses Closed

  • Date: Thu, Nov 28 - Fri, Nov 29

Campuses will be closed Thursday, November 28 through Friday, November 29 for holiday break.

A graduation cap.

Fall 2019 Final Exams

  • Date: Mon, Dec 16 - Wed, Dec 18

Fall 2019 final exams will be held Monday, December 16 through Wednesday, December 18.

A graduation cap.

Textbook Buyback

  • Date: Mon, Dec 16 - Wed, Dec 18

Textbook buyback will run from Monday, December 16 through Wednesday, December 18.