Events

A graduation cap.

Spring 2020 Financial Aid Refunds Begin

  • Date: Wed, Feb 12

Based on individual student criteria. Contact Financial Aid for specific dates.

A graduation cap.

Spring and Summer 2020 Graduation Applications Due

  • Date: Fri, Mar 6

Graduation applications for students planning to graduate at the end of the Spring 2020 or Summer 2020 semester are due. ...

A graduation cap.

Spring Break - No Classes

  • Date: Mon, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 13

No classes will be held during spring break but campuses will remain open.

A graduation cap.

Continuing Student Registration Begins

  • Date: Mon, Apr 6

Continuing student registration for the Fall 2020 semester begins.

A graduation cap.

Holiday - Campuses Closed

  • Date: Fri, Apr 10
A graduation cap.

Holiday - Campuses Closed

  • Date: Mon, Apr 13
A graduation cap.

Spring 2020 Semester Withdrawal Date

  • Date: Wed, Apr 15

Semester withdrawal date is for classes scheduled for the full semester. Classes shorter in length or having a different ...

A graduation cap.

New and Returning Student Registration Begins

  • Date: Mon, Apr 20

New and returning student registration for the Fall 2020 semester begins.

A graduation cap.

Spring 2020 Final Exams

  • Date: Mon, May 11 - Wed, May 13

Spring 2020 final exams will be held Monday, May 11 through Wednesday, May 13.