Events

A graduation cap.

Fall 2020 Final Exams

  • Date: Mon, Dec 14 - Wed, Dec 16

Fall 2020 final exams will be held Monday, December 14 through Wednesday, December 16.

A graduation cap.

Textbook Buyback

  • Date: Mon, Dec 14 - Wed, Dec 16

Textbook buyback will run from Monday, December 14 through Wednesday, December 16.

A graduation cap.

Fall 2020 Semester Ends

  • Date: Wed, Dec 16
A graduation cap.

Holiday - Campuses Closed

  • Date: Thu, Dec 24 - Fri, Jan 1

Campuses will be closed Thursday, December 24 through Friday, January 1 for holiday break.

A graduation cap.

Spring 2021 Tuition Due

  • Date: Mon, Jan 4
Virtual Visit banner

Virtual Visit: Undecided

  • Date: Tue, Jan 12
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Not sure what you want to study? You're not alone! During your visit we will focus on providing more ...

Virtual Visit banner

Virtual Visit

  • Date: Thu, Jan 21
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

During your virtual visit our admissions staff will introduce you to the College, discuss career pathway options, financial aid, ...

Virtual Visit banner

Virtual Visit

  • Date: Fri, Feb 19
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

During your virtual visit our admissions staff will introduce you to the College, discuss career pathway options, financial aid, ...

Virtual Visit banner

Virtual Visit

  • Date: Thu, Mar 4
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

During your virtual visit our admissions staff will introduce you to the College, discuss career pathway options, financial aid, ...

A graduation cap.

Spring and Summer 2021 Graduation Applications Due

  • Date: Fri, Mar 5

Graduation applications for students planning to graduate at the end of the Spring 2021 or Summer 2021 semester are ...

A graduation cap.

Spring Break - No Classes

  • Date: Mon, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 12

No classes will be held during spring break but campuses will remain open.