Events

Students and an instructor gather around a computer in the John Deere TECH lab.

John Deere TECH Program Preview (Calmar)

  • Date: Thu, Nov 21
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Location: Calmar

This program preview day is designed for students interested in becoming a John Deere Technician. Together, faculty and John ...

A graduation cap.

No Classes

  • Date: Wed, Nov 27
A graduation cap.

Holiday - Campuses Closed

  • Date: Thu, Nov 28 - Fri, Nov 29

Campuses will be closed Thursday, November 28 through Friday, November 29 for holiday break.

An admissions representative gives a campus tour on the Peosta campus.

Campus Visit Day (Calmar)

  • Date: Thu, Dec 12
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Location: Calmar

Attend a campus visit with other prospective students. The campus visit day includes admissions, financial aid and student life ...

An admissions representative gives a campus tour on the Peosta campus.

Campus Visit Day (Peosta)

  • Date: Thu, Dec 12
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Location: Peosta

Attend a campus visit with other prospective students. The campus visit day includes admissions, financial aid and student life ...

A graduation cap.

Winterim 2024 Tuition Due

  • Date: Mon, Dec 16
A graduation cap.

Fall 2024 Final Exams

  • Date: Mon, Dec 16 - Wed, Dec 18
A graduation cap.

Fall 2024 Semester Ends

  • Date: Wed, Dec 18
A graduation cap.

Holiday - Campuses Closed

  • Date: Tue, Dec 24 - Wed, Jan 1

Campuses will be closed Tuesday, December 24 through Wednesday, January 1 for holiday break.

A graduation cap.

Spring 2025 Tuition Due

  • Date: Mon, Jan 6