Events

A graduation cap.

Holiday - Campuses Closed

  • Date: Thu, Nov 24 - Fri, Nov 25

Campuses will be closed Thursday, November 24 through Friday, November 25 for holiday break.

The impact logo.

iMPACT Team Meeting (Peosta)

  • Date: Thu, Dec 1
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Location: Student Life Office Room 135, Main Building, Peosta

Interested in getting involved on campus? Learn how and make new friends by joining iMPACT. Everyone is welcome! Free ...

The impact logo.

iMPACT Team Meeting (Calmar)

  • Date: Tue, Dec 6
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Location: Library Fireplace, Student Center, Calmar

Interested in getting involved on campus? Learn how and make new friends by joining iMPACT. Everyone is welcome! Free ...

Business Professionals of America NICC header

Business Professionals of America (BPA) Club Meeting

  • Date: Tue, Dec 6
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Location: Calmar: Max Clark 202A; Peosta: Main 125

The mission of BPA is to contribute to the preparation of a world-class workforce through the advancement of leadership, ...

An admissions representative gives a campus tour on the Peosta campus.

Campus Visit Day (Calmar)

  • Date: Thu, Dec 8
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Location: Calmar

Attend a campus visit with other prospective students. The campus visit day includes admissions, financial aid and student life ...

An admissions representative gives a campus tour on the Peosta campus.

Campus Visit Day (Peosta)

  • Date: Thu, Dec 8
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Location: Peosta

Attend a campus visit with other prospective students. The campus visit day includes admissions, financial aid and student life ...

A pencil.

Creative Writing Club Meeting (Peosta)

  • Date: Tue, Dec 13
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Location: Room 249, Peosta

The mission of the NICC Creative Writing Club is to encourage anyone with an interest in writing, regardless of ...

A graduation cap.

Fall 2022 Final Exams

  • Date: Wed, Dec 14 - Fri, Dec 16

Fall 2022 final exams will be held Wednesday, December 14 through Friday, December 16.

A graduation cap.

Fall 2022 Semester Ends

  • Date: Fri, Dec 16
A graduation cap.

Holiday - Campuses Closed

  • Date: Fri, Dec 23 - Mon, Jan 2

Campuses will be closed Friday, December 23 through Monday, January 2 for holiday break.

A graduation cap.

Spring 2023 Tuition Due

  • Date: Mon, Jan 2