Events

A cow.

Midwest Dairy & Beef Day: Enhancing Value from Breeding to Feeding

  • Date: Fri, Dec 13
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Location: Dairy Center

Iowa State University Extension and Outreach, the Northeast Iowa Dairy Foundation, and Northeast Iowa Community College collaborate to offer ...

A graduation cap.

Fall 2019 Final Exams

  • Date: Mon, Dec 16 - Wed, Dec 18

Fall 2019 final exams will be held Monday, December 16 through Wednesday, December 18.

A graduation cap.

Textbook Buyback

  • Date: Mon, Dec 16 - Wed, Dec 18

Textbook buyback will run from Monday, December 16 through Wednesday, December 18.

A graduation cap.

Fall 2019 Semester Ends

  • Date: Wed, Dec 18
A graduation cap.

Holiday - Campuses Closed

  • Date: Tue, Dec 24 - Wed, Jan 1

Campuses will be closed Tuesday, December 24 through Wednesday, January 1 for holiday break.

A graduation cap.

Spring 2020 Tuition Due

  • Date: Mon, Jan 6
Emerging Leaders program banner.

Emerging Leaders Retreat/Kickoff

  • Date: Fri, Jan 17
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Location: Keystone AEA, 1400 N 2nd St

Big Rock and Stumbling Stones Leadership Development for Life. The Northeast Iowa Community College (NICC) Student Emerging Leader Certificate ...

A student and instructor practice a weld in the welding lab.

Welding (GMAW) Information Session

  • Date: Tue, Jan 21
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Location: Waukon

Learn about the Welding GMAW Career Pathway Certificate Program (CPC) at this information session. During the session you will ...

A graduation cap.

Spring 2020 Financial Aid Refunds Begin

  • Date: Wed, Feb 12

Based on individual student criteria. Contact Financial Aid for specific dates.

An admissions representative gives a campus tour on the Peosta campus.

Campus Visit Day (Calmar)

  • Date: Thu, Feb 13
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Location: Calmar

Attend a campus visit with other prospective students. The campus visit day includes admissions, financial aid and student life sessions, ...