Events

An admissions representative gives a campus tour on the Peosta campus.

Campus Visit Day (Calmar)

  • Date: Thu, Dec 2
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Location: Calmar

Attend a campus visit with other prospective students. The campus visit day includes admissions, financial aid and student life ...

An admissions representative gives a campus tour on the Peosta campus.

Campus Visit Day (Peosta)

  • Date: Thu, Dec 2
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Location: Peosta

Attend a campus visit with other prospective students. The campus visit day includes admissions, financial aid and student life ...

Virtual Visit banner

Virtual Visit

  • Date: Thu, Dec 9
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

During your virtual visit our admissions staff will introduce you to the College, discuss career pathway options, financial aid, ...

A graduation cap.

Winterim 2021 Tuition Due

  • Date: Mon, Dec 13
A graduation cap.

Fall 2021 Final Exams

  • Date: Wed, Dec 15 - Fri, Dec 17

Fall 2021 final exams will be held Wednesday, December 15 through Friday, December 17.

A graduation cap.

Fall 2021 Semester Ends

  • Date: Fri, Dec 17
A graduation cap.

Winterim 2021 Semester Begins

  • Date: Mon, Dec 20

Winterim classes are online, only five-weeks and you can choose from macroeconomics, environmental science, world civilization, and more. Technical ...

A graduation cap.

Holiday - Campuses Closed

  • Date: Fri, Dec 24 - Mon, Jan 3

Campuses will be closed Friday, December 24 through Monday, January 3 for holiday break.

A graduation cap.

Spring 2022 Tuition Due

  • Date: Mon, Jan 3
Virtual Visit banner

Virtual Visit

  • Date: Thu, Jan 20
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

During your virtual visit our admissions staff will introduce you to the College, discuss career pathway options, financial aid, ...