Administrative Cabinet

The administrative cabinet serves an advisory role to the president. The structure of the cabinet assures knowledge of all functions of the College and interaction with all institutional constituencies, ensuring both a knowledgeable and an integrated perspective in key College decision making.

Liang Chee Wee

Liang Chee Wee
President

  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 201
Doug Binsfeld

Douglas Binsfeld
Associate Vice President of Learning and Student Success

  • Email: binsfeldd@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 207
Julia Sollien

Julia Sollien
Executive Assistant to the President

  • Email: sollienj@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 145
David Dahms

David Dahms
Vice President of Finance and Administration

  • Email: dahmsd@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 202
Josh Shimak

Joshua Shimak
Career Learning Link and Mentoring Coach

  • Email: shimakj@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 307
Wendy Knight

Wendy Knight
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness & Advancement

  • Email: knightw@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 379

Connie Kuennen
Executive Director of Human Resources

  • Email: kuennenc@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 300
Wendy Mihm-Herold

Wendy Mihm-Herold
Vice President of Business and Community Solutions

  • Email: mihm-heroldw@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 221
Kathy Nacos-Burds

Kathleen Nacos-Burds
Vice President of Learning and Student Success

  • Email: nacos-burdsk@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.7367, ext. 135
Rhonda Seibert

Rhonda Seibert
Associate Vice President, Operations

  • Email: seibertr@nicc.edu
  • Phone: 800.728.2256, ext. 337