Recruitment Team

Northeast Iowa Community College College and Career Coaches and Admission Representatives are able to assist you in finding work-based learning opportunities, schedule a campus visit, complete an application for admission, answer financial aid questions, and provide details on program requirements. Admission Representatives work closely with the out-of-district high schools. To learn more contact our team today!

Sarah Beaman

Sarah Beaman
College and Career Coach
beamans@nicc.edu
844.642.2338
text: 563.277.7121

  • MFL Mar Mac High School
  • Clayton Ridge High School
  • Ed-Co High School
  • Central Elkader High School

Dekote-Kenzie Blake

Dekote'-Kenzie Blake
College and Career Coach, Waukon Center
blakede@nicc.edu
844.642.2338, ext. 6103
text: 563.538.6575

  • Eastern Allamakee/Lansing High School
  • Postville High School

Christa Burgess

Christa Burgess
Career and Work-Based Learning Program Manager, Peosta
burgessch@nicc.edu
844.642.2338, ext. 2440
text: 563.845.2940

  • Hempstead High School
  • Dubuque Senior High School

Joni Knopp

Joni Knopp
College and Career Coach, Peosta
knoppj@nicc.edu
844.642.2338, ext. 2216
text: 563.663.9082

  • Beckman High School
  • Cascade High School
  • Wahlert High School
  • Western Dubuque High School

Erica Nosbisch

Erica Nosbisch
Center Director/Success Coach, Waukon Center
nosbische@nicc.edu
844.642.2338, ext. 6101
text: 563.538.6511

  • Waukon High School

Holly O'Brien

Holly O'Brien
College and Career Coach, Calmar
obrienh@nicc.edu
844.642.2338, ext. 1144
text: 563.484.4822

  • New Hampton High School
  • Turkey Valley High School

Holly Rahe

Holly Rahe
Center Director/Success Coach, Manchester Center
rahehol@nicc.edu
844.642.2338, ext. 7101
text: 319.535.2057

  • Maquoketa Valley High School
  • West Delaware High School

Jessica Reis

Jessica Reis
Center Director/Success Coach, Cresco Center
reisj@nicc.edu
844.642.2338, ext. 4101
text: 563.845.3232

  • Cresco High School
  • Riceville High School

Courtney Rochette

Courtney Rochette
College and Career Coach
rochettec@nicc.edu
844.642.2338
text: 563.845.3928

  • Oelwein High School
  • North Fayette Valley High School
  • Starmont High School
  • West Central High School

Josh Shimak

Josh Shimak
College and Career Coach, Calmar
shimakj@nicc.edu
844.642.2338, ext. 1307
text: 563.275.4205

  • Decorah High School
  • Home School
  • South Winneshiek High School

Shara Sparrgrove

Shara Sparrgrove
Success Model Coordinator
sparrgroves@nicc.edu
844.642.2338, ext. 3105

  • Alternative Learning Center

Caitlyn Wolfe

Caitlyn Wolfe
Admissions Representative, Peosta
wolfec@nicc.edu
844.642.2338, ext. 2312
text: 563.277.7396